spacer INTRALOG header spacer  
home
nav1Companynavsp2Products3Team4News5DownloadsInquiryflagnav
spacer

COMPANY
sparer
+ Philosophy

+ Address

+ Links

spacer

Our philosophy is as simple as efficient:
For us, every customer is an A-customer.

We opt for stability, not for size!
We do not focus on profit maximisation, cost optimisation and exploiting the whole range of synergy potential but on rendering services geared to the individual needs of our customers in an efficient and professional manner.

We know our customers!
We do not see our staff as a cost factor but as our most important asset. Working day by day with a commitment to our customers is crucial. All of our staff members thus contribute to the company’s success.

We rely on our motivated experts!
We are independent and chose the best partners to work with. We work only with companies that comply with our quality standards. Cooperation is always based on openness, honesty and frequently on many years of intimate business relations.

 

spacer

eugster
Thank you for your interest in our company. Please contact me or one of our staff members in case of any requests or inquiries.

Kind regards,
eugster_sign
Beat Eugster,
President of the Board

 

DEde DEen DEfr ENde ENen ENfr FRde FRen FRfr

spacer INTRALOG header spacer  
home
1L'enterprise2Nos Produits3L'equipe4Infos5DownloadsEnqueteflags
spacer

L'ENTERPRISE
sparer
+ Philosophie

+ Adresse

+ Liens

spacer

Notre philosophie est aussi simple qu'effective :
Chez nous chaque client est roi.

Nous misons sur la stabilité, pas sur la taille !
Maximiser les gains, réduire les coûts, optimiser les effets de synergie ne sont pas les buts principaux d’InTraLog SA, mais plutôt l’efficacité et le professionnalisme des services rendus aux clients afin de répondre aux attentes spécifiques de chacun.

Nous connaissons nos clients !
Nous ne considérons pas nos employés comme un simple facteur de coûts mais comme notre capital le plus précieux. L'engagement au quotidien de chacun de nos employés est décisif et contribue au succès de l’entreprise.

Nous misons sur la motivation de nos Experts !
Nous sommes indépendants et choisissons nous-mêmes nos partenaires, ici comme à l’étranger. Nous ne travaillons qu’avec des entreprises qui répondent à nos standards de qualité. Notre partenariat est basé sur la franchise, la sincérité et la solidarité.

 

spacer

eugster
Je vous remercie pour l’intérêt que vous portez à notre entreprise. Nos collaborateurs et moi-même sommes à votre disposition pour tout renseignement supplémentaire.

Sincères Salutations
eugster_sign
Beat Eugster

 

DEde DEen DEfr ENde ENen ENfr FRde FRen FRfr